Upcoming Workshops Schedule

Eye Care

Tue 15 Jun - Wed 16 Jun
Weekday Evening Workshop

Surya Kriya

Sat 7 Aug - Sun 8 Aug
Weekend Workshop

Surya Shakti (for Surya Kriya Practitioners)

Wed 11 Aug - Thu 12 Aug
Weekday Evening Workshop

Yogasanas

Sat 14 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
Weekend Workshop

Beginner Course

Wed 18 Aug - Thu 19 Aug
Weekday Evening Workshop

Back to Bliss Program

Thu 19 Aug - Sun 22 Aug
For Hatha Bliss Alumni

Angamardana

Sat 28 Aug - Sun 29 Aug
Weekend Workshop

Hatha Yoga for Children

Tue 21 Sep - Fri 24 Sep
Tue 28 Sep - Fri 1 Oct
School Holiday Program

21 Day Hatha Bliss Program

Mon 11 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Boot camp for total transformation

Regular Weekly Class Schedule

Weekly Schedule

NOTES:

Interactive booking schedule

The schedule below can be used to book the Free Hatha Yoga Intro or Practise Sessions (for those who have completed a workshop).

Workshops can be booked by clicking a "Learn More" button on the list at the top of this page

Scroll to Top